Church Events

 
December 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
Choir Practice
Dec 1 19:00 21:00
Hall & Kitchen
Dec 2
ADVENT SUNDAY
Dec 3
Holy Communion
Dec 3 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Dec 3 10:00 11:00
Advent Pilgrimage & Supper
Dec 3 18:00 21:00
Lunchtime concert
Dec 4 12:30 13:10
PCC MEETING
Dec 4 20:00 22:00
Organ Tuning
Dec 5 11:00 14:00
Quinquennial Inspection
Dec 6 10:30 13:00
Eucharist
Dec 6 11:00 11:30
Lunchtime concert
Dec 6 12:30 13:10
Rota meeting
Dec 6 14:00 15:00
NO Bell ringing practice
Dec 6 19:00 21:00
Children's Society Coffee Morning
Dec 7 9:00 13:00
Compline
Dec 7 20:30 21:30
Choir Practice
Dec 8 19:00 21:00
Satchurch
Dec 9 16:30 18:00
Ware Brass Band Concert
Dec 9 19:30 22:00
Holy Communion
Dec 10 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Dec 10 10:00 11:00
Chauncy Carol Service
Dec 11 14:40 15:20
12
 
Eucharist
Dec 13 11:00 11:30
Presdales Carol Service
Dec 13 17:00 19:00
Bell ringing practice
Dec 13 19:00 21:00
YOSM
Dec 14 17:45 19:45
Compline
Dec 14 20:30 21:30
Choir Practice
Dec 15 19:00 21:00
16
 
Holy Communion
Dec 17 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Dec 17 10:00 11:00
Carol Service
Dec 17 18:30 19:30
St. Mary's School Service
Dec 18 10:00 12:00
Community Lunch
Dec 18 12:30 13:30
St. Catherine's School Service
Dec 19 10:00 12:00
Funeral
Dec 19 13:00 14:00
Eucharist
Dec 20 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Dec 20 19:00 21:00
Compline
Dec 21 20:30 21:30
Choir Practice
Dec 22 19:00 21:00
23
 
Holy Communion
Dec 24 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Dec 24 10:00 11:00
Christingle Service
Dec 24 16:00 17:00
Midnight Mass
Dec 24 23:30 0:30
EUCHARIST
Dec 25 10:00 11:00
26
 
Office Closed
Dec 27
Eucharist
Dec 27 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Dec 27 19:00 21:00
Funeral
Dec 28 14:00 15:00
Choir Practice
Dec 29 19:00 21:00
30
 
Holy Communion
Dec 31 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Dec 31 10:00 11:00

Friday, 1st Dec
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 2nd Dec
 all day
Hall & Kitchen
Sunday, 3rd Dec
 all day
ADVENT SUNDAY
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
6:00 pm
9:00 pm
Advent Pilgrimage & Supper
Monday, 4th Dec
12:30 pm
1:10 pm
Lunchtime concert
8:00 pm
10:00 pm
PCC MEETING
Tuesday, 5th Dec
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Organ Tuning
Wednesday, 6th Dec
10:30 am
1:00 pm
Quinquennial Inspection
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
12:30 pm
1:10 pm
Lunchtime concert
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Rota meeting
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
NO Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 7th Dec
9:00 am
1:00 pm
Children's Society Coffee Morning
8:30 pm
9:30 pm
Compline
Friday, 8th Dec
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 9th Dec
4:30 pm
6:00 pm
Satchurch
7:30 pm
10:00 pm
Ware Brass Band Concert
Sunday, 10th Dec
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 11th Dec
2:40 pm
3:20 pm
Chauncy Carol Service
Wednesday, 13th Dec
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
5:00 pm
7:00 pm
Presdales Carol Service
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 14th Dec
5:45 pm
7:45 pm
YOSM
8:30 pm
9:30 pm
Compline
Friday, 15th Dec
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 17th Dec
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
6:30 pm
7:30 pm
Carol Service
Monday, 18th Dec
10:00 am
12:00 pm
St. Mary's School Service
12:30 pm
1:30 pm
Community Lunch
Tuesday, 19th Dec
10:00 am
12:00 pm
St. Catherine's School Service
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
Funeral
Wednesday, 20th Dec
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 21st Dec
8:30 pm
9:30 pm
Compline
Friday, 22nd Dec
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 24th Dec
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
4:00 pm
5:00 pm
Christingle Service
11:30 pm
12:30 am
Midnight Mass
Monday, 25th Dec
10:00 am
11:00 am
EUCHARIST
Wednesday, 27th Dec
 all day
Office Closed
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 28th Dec
2:00 pm
3:00 pm
Funeral
Friday, 29th Dec
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 31st Dec
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion