Church Events

 
November 2017
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
Eucharist
Nov 1 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Nov 1 19:00 21:00
YOSM
Nov 2 17:45 19:45
Choir Practice
Nov 3 19:00 21:00
Waterway Chaplaincy Training Day
Nov 4
All Saints Sunday
Nov 5
Holy Communion
Nov 5 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Nov 5 10:00 11:00
Choral Evensong
Nov 5 18:30 19:30
Sausage Sizzle
Nov 5 18:30 19:30
Lunchtime concert
Light lunches available in the hall from noon and after the concert
Nov 6 12:30 13:30
PCC MEETING
Nov 6 20:00 22:00
YP Meeting Hall
Nov 7 19:00 22:00
Eucharist
Nov 8 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Nov 8 19:00 21:00
9
 
Choir Practice
Nov 10 19:00 21:00
Satchurch
Nov 11 16:30 18:00
Holy Communion
Nov 12 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Nov 12 10:00 11:00
Town Remembrance Service
Nov 12 14:30 15:30
Monday Study Group
Nov 13 19:15 22:00
YP Meeting Hall
Nov 14 19:00 22:00
Eucharist
Nov 15 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Nov 15 19:00 21:00
YOSM
Nov 16 17:45 19:45
Choir Practice
Nov 17 19:00 21:00
CHRISTMAS FAYRE
Nov 18 10:00 12:30
Holy Communion
Nov 19 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Nov 19 10:00 11:00
Community Lunch
Nov 20 12:30 13:30
YP Meeting Hall
Nov 21 19:00 22:00
Eucharist
Nov 22 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Nov 22 19:00 21:00
23
 
Friday Study Group CV
Nov 24 14:00 16:00
Choir Practice
Nov 24 19:00 21:00
Friends of St.Mary's Quiz
Nov 25 10:00 11:00
Holy Communion
Nov 26 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Nov 26 10:00 11:00
Newcomers Tea
Nov 26 15:30 18:00
27
 
YP Meeting Hall
Nov 28 19:00 22:00
Eucharist
Nov 29 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Nov 29 19:00 21:00
YOSM
Nov 30 17:45 19:45
 

Wednesday, 1st Nov
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 2nd Nov
5:45 pm
7:45 pm
YOSM
Friday, 3rd Nov
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 4th Nov
 all day
Waterway Chaplaincy Training Day
Sunday, 5th Nov
 all day
All Saints Sunday
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
6:30 pm
7:30 pm
Sausage Sizzle
6:30 pm
7:30 pm
Choral Evensong
Monday, 6th Nov
12:30 pm
1:30 pm
Lunchtime concert
Light lunches available in the hall from noon and after the concert
8:00 pm
10:00 pm
PCC MEETING
Tuesday, 7th Nov
7:00 pm
10:00 pm
YP Meeting Hall
Wednesday, 8th Nov
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Friday, 10th Nov
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 11th Nov
4:30 pm
6:00 pm
Satchurch
Sunday, 12th Nov
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
2:30 pm
3:30 pm
Town Remembrance Service
Monday, 13th Nov
7:15 pm
10:00 pm
Monday Study Group
Tuesday, 14th Nov
7:00 pm
10:00 pm
YP Meeting Hall
Wednesday, 15th Nov
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 16th Nov
5:45 pm
7:45 pm
YOSM
Friday, 17th Nov
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 18th Nov
10:00 am
12:30 pm
CHRISTMAS FAYRE
Sunday, 19th Nov
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 20th Nov
12:30 pm
1:30 pm
Community Lunch
Tuesday, 21st Nov
7:00 pm
10:00 pm
YP Meeting Hall
Wednesday, 22nd Nov
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Friday, 24th Nov
2:00 pm
4:00 pm
Friday Study Group CV
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 25th Nov
10:00 am
11:00 am
Friends of St.Mary's Quiz
Sunday, 26th Nov
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
3:30 pm
6:00 pm
Newcomers Tea
Tuesday, 28th Nov
7:00 pm
10:00 pm
YP Meeting Hall
Wednesday, 29th Nov
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 30th Nov
5:45 pm
7:45 pm
YOSM