Church Events

 
July 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
Holy Communion
Jul 1 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Jul 1 10:00 11:00
Ordination Service St Albans Abbey
Jul 1 11:15 12:45
Evensong & Reception
Jul 1 18:30 22:30
Lunchtime Concert
Lunchtime concert. Light lunches available from noon or after the concert.
Jul 2 12:30 13:10
PCC Meeting
Jul 2 20:00 22:00
3
 
Eucharist
Jul 4 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Jul 4 19:00 21:00
YOSM
Jul 5 17:45 19:15
Choir Practice
Jul 6 19:00 21:00
Mini Summer Fayre
Jul 7 11:00 14:00
Holy Communion
Jul 8 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Jul 8 10:00 11:00
9
 
10
 
Eucharist
Jul 11 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Jul 11 19:00 21:00
Deanery Synod Meeting
Jul 11 19:30 22:30
12
 
Chauncy School
Jul 13
Bell ringing talk & demo
Jul 13 12:30 14:30
Choir Practice
Jul 13 19:00 21:00
Maintenance Morning
Jul 14 9:30 12:30
Satchurch
Jul 14 16:30 17:30
Holy Communion
Jul 15 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Jul 15 10:00 11:00
Community Lunch
Jul 16 12:30 13:30
17
 
Eucharist
Jul 18 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Jul 18 19:00 21:00
St. Mary's School End of Term Service
Jul 19 10:00 11:00
YOSM
Jul 19 17:45 19:15
WEDDING
Jul 20 13:00 14:00
Choir Practice
Jul 20 19:00 21:00
21
 
Holy Communion
Jul 22 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Jul 22 10:00 11:00
Parish BBQ
Jul 22 12:30 15:30
St.CAtherine's End of Term
Jul 23 10:00 11:00
24
 
Eucharist
Jul 25 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
Jul 25 19:00 21:00
26
 
Choir Practice
Jul 27 19:00 21:00
Wedding
Jul 28 13:00 14:00
Holy Communion
Jul 29 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
Jul 29 10:00 11:00
30
 
31
 
 

Sunday, 1st Jul
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
11:15 am
12:45 pm
Ordination Service St Albans Abbey
6:30 pm
10:30 pm
Evensong & Reception
Monday, 2nd Jul
12:30 pm
1:10 pm
Lunchtime Concert
Lunchtime concert. Light lunches available from noon or after the concert.
8:00 pm
10:00 pm
PCC Meeting
Wednesday, 4th Jul
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 5th Jul
5:45 pm
7:15 pm
YOSM
Friday, 6th Jul
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 7th Jul
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Mini Summer Fayre
Sunday, 8th Jul
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Wednesday, 11th Jul
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
7:30 pm
10:30 pm
Deanery Synod Meeting
Friday, 13th Jul
 all day
Chauncy School
12:30 pm
2:30 pm
Bell ringing talk & demo
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 14th Jul
9:30 am
12:30 pm
Maintenance Morning
4:30 pm
5:30 pm
Satchurch
Sunday, 15th Jul
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 16th Jul
12:30 pm
1:30 pm
Community Lunch
Wednesday, 18th Jul
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 19th Jul
10:00 am
11:00 am
St. Mary's School End of Term Service
5:45 pm
7:15 pm
YOSM
Friday, 20th Jul
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
WEDDING
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Sunday, 22nd Jul
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
12:30 pm
3:30 pm
Parish BBQ
Monday, 23rd Jul
10:00 am
11:00 am
St.CAtherine's End of Term
Wednesday, 25th Jul
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Friday, 27th Jul
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 28th Jul
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
Wedding
Sunday, 29th Jul
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist