Church Events

 
May 2018
Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
 
1
 
Eucharist
May 2 11:00 11:30
Funeral
May 2 13:00 14:00
Bell ringing practice
May 2 19:00 21:00
YOSM
May 3 17:45 19:15
Choir Practice
May 4 19:00 21:00
Maintenance Morning
May 5 9:30 12:30
Godparent Sunday
May 6
Holy Communion
May 6 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
May 6 10:00 11:00
Lunchtime Concert
Lunchtime concert. Light lunches available from noon or after the concert.
May 7 12:30 13:10
Funeral
May 8 13:00 13:30
Eucharist
May 9 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
May 9 19:00 21:00
Eucharist
May 10 20:00 21:00
Choir Practice
May 11 19:00 21:00
SATCHURCH
May 12 16:30 17:30
Holy Communion
May 13 8:00 9:00
Baptism
May 13 10:00 10:30
Parish Eucharist
May 13 10:00 11:00
Baptism
May 13 14:00 14:30
Big Breakfast
May 14 8:00 10:00
PCC Meeting
May 14 20:00 22:00
Big Breakfast
May 15 8:00 10:00
Big Breakfast
May 16 8:00 10:00
Eucharist
May 16 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
May 16 19:00 21:00
YOSM
May 17 17:45 19:15
Big Breakfast
May 18 8:00 10:00
Choir Practice
May 18 19:00 21:00
Big Breakfast
May 19 8:00 10:00
Peel Attempt Royal Wedding
May 19 11:00 14:00
Pentecost Festival
May 20
Holy Communion
May 20 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
May 20 10:00 11:00
Summer Fayre
May 20 12:30 16:00
Songs of Praise
May 20 18:30 20:00
Community Lunch
May 21 12:30 13:30
22
 
Eucharist
May 23 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
May 23 19:00 21:00
24
 
Choir Practice
May 25 19:00 21:00
Wedding
May 26
Wedding tbc
May 27
Holy Communion
May 27 8:00 9:00
Parish Eucharist
May 27 10:00 11:00
28
 
29
 
Eucharist
May 30 11:00 11:30
Bell ringing practice
May 30 19:00 21:00
31
 
 

Wednesday, 2nd May
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
1:00 pm
2:00 pm
Funeral
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 3rd May
5:45 pm
7:15 pm
YOSM
Friday, 4th May
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 5th May
9:30 am
12:30 pm
Maintenance Morning
Sunday, 6th May
 all day
Godparent Sunday
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Monday, 7th May
12:30 pm
1:10 pm
Lunchtime Concert
Lunchtime concert. Light lunches available from noon or after the concert.
Tuesday, 8th May
1:00 pm
1:30 pm
Funeral
Wednesday, 9th May
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 10th May
8:00 pm
9:00 pm
Eucharist
Friday, 11th May
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 12th May
4:30 pm
5:30 pm
SATCHURCH
Sunday, 13th May
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
10:30 am
Baptism
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
2:00 pm
2:30 pm
Baptism
Monday, 14th May
8:00 am
10:00 am
Big Breakfast
8:00 pm
10:00 pm
PCC Meeting
Tuesday, 15th May
8:00 am
10:00 am
Big Breakfast
Wednesday, 16th May
8:00 am
10:00 am
Big Breakfast
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Thursday, 17th May
5:45 pm
7:15 pm
YOSM
Friday, 18th May
8:00 am
10:00 am
Big Breakfast
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 19th May
8:00 am
10:00 am
Big Breakfast
11:00 am
2:00 pm
Peel Attempt Royal Wedding
Sunday, 20th May
 all day
Pentecost Festival
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
12:30 pm
4:00 pm
Summer Fayre
6:30 pm
8:00 pm
Songs of Praise
Monday, 21st May
12:30 pm
1:30 pm
Community Lunch
Wednesday, 23rd May
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice
Friday, 25th May
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Choir Practice
Saturday, 26th May
 all day
Wedding
Sunday, 27th May
 all day
Wedding tbc
8:00 am
9:00 am
Holy Communion
10:00 am
11:00 am
Parish Eucharist
Wednesday, 30th May
11:00 am
11:30 am
Eucharist
7:00 pm
9:00 pm
Bell ringing practice